Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Frederick - Clemson Corner

5 rating

Renee, cut my sons hair did a great job.

5 rating

Great group of Girls that work together! kissy is excellent with the kids and is a wonderful stylist. Great experience A++

5 rating

Excellent visit and Penny was great with my son. Everyone seems to have a great attitude here and I've always enjoyed my visits here.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Patricia l. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Renee, cut my sons hair did a great job."

5
Ronnie W. | February 29, 2020 Facebook

"Great group of Girls that work together! kissy is excellent with the kids and is a wonderful stylist"

5
James M. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Excellent visit and Penny was great with my son. Everyone seems to have a great attitude here and I'"

5
Steven V. | February 16, 2020 Facebook

"Great experience and will definitely return."

1
Karri V. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Already stopped going here a couple years ago for uneven haircuts. My husband insisted on trying aga"

5
kevin G. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Great place for haircut"

5
Will L. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts, friendly staff, short wait. Definitely recommend!"

5
Louis H. | October 27, 2019 Facebook

"always a pleasure and quick service"

5
Amandaispeng | October 9, 2019 Google

"Great for kids ?"

3
michelle m. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Decided to go back to a place to cut my son's hair. We've been cutting at home. When did kids cuts b"