Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Frederick - Clemson Corner

5 rating

These girls are professional and attentive to detail. They make you welcome and try to give you a great experience. As busy as the shop is I never feel rushed. Great Job Ladies!

4 rating

Take my younger sons and their haircut always turns out nice. Would’ve rated 5 stars but most times they seem understaffed which causes a lengthy wait time.

5 rating

Great place to get your hair cut. If you want the extra services (shampoo etc.) and/or products, the staff will gladly provide - but there is NO attempted upsell, which I really enjoy.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Tim C. | May 7, 2019 Overall Experience

"These girls are professional and attentive to detail. They make you welcome and try to give you a gr"

4
Danielle H. | May 3, 2019 Overall Experience

"Take my younger sons and their haircut always turns out nice. Would’ve rated 5 stars but most times "

5
Dave L. | May 3, 2019 Overall Experience

"Great place to get your hair cut. If you want the extra services (shampoo etc.) and/or products, the"

5
Jacob A. | May 3, 2019 Overall Experience

"Ms.kissy is absolutely amazing she cuts my hair Everytime. My stepson is high functioning autistic a"

5
Gene C. | May 3, 2019 Overall Experience

"Have been going here for years and, other than some long waits (which is a testimonial to its popula"

5
Steven O. | May 3, 2019 Overall Experience

"I've been getting my haircut here for over 5 years. Always great service and professionalism. In fac"

3
Barry E. | May 3, 2019 Overall Experience

"First (and last) time in this establishment. Tried to describe how wanted haircut. Beautician (not l"

1
Brian M. | December 10, 2018 Overall Experience

"Overall terrible experience. Let’s start with the stylist who kept unnecessarily kept touching me in"

1
Nicole E. | January 22, 2018 Overall Experience

"I would never usually complain .My son got his hair cut by “Kissy”. She said she was the master barb"

5
Doug S. | August 22, 2017 Overall Experience

"I take my boys here for their haircuts (8 years old). all of the stylists have always done an awesom"